Friday, February 17, 2017

Friday Feb. 17

 Ran in the late afternoon - 5pm. 
5.17 km. Happy with the run. 

I am "hoping" to run the Montreal 5Km in late April and theToronto 10 Km in June.
And "maybe" the Vancouver 10Km or the  Toronto Island 10Km in September.
That is "the plan"
I have not registered yet. So check back again for more info. 



Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Wednesday Feb. 15 Training Run

Ran at 5PM.   
Distance - 5 km.  
Very happy with the run.   Ran at a slow pace.  Felt strong. 

 Thinking on my goals for this season. 
Would like to run-   3 runs , 
Toronto 10 km
and possibly - Montreal 5km, 
and Vancouver 10km or a 5km. 


Friday, February 10, 2017

Friday Feb. 10

Ran in the late afternoon. 5pm. 
Distance 5.3km.
Slightly longer than my last few runs. Happy .

Need to put some time into Yoga and strength work. 
 and
decide on definite goals.

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Wednesday Feb. 8

Ran in the late afternoon. 
Cold -3C. Lots of ice on the sidewalks, 
Distance - 5k.

Thursday, February 2, 2017

MY GOALS - 2017

 Its time to set my goals for 2017.
 Check  back in a couple days to see my Plans and Goals

Monday, January 30, 2017

Monday January 30

Curling Practice in the afternoon. thru approx 45 rocks.

 Training Run in the late afternoon. 4.65km

Need to decide - make a commitment - to run in the  2017 season.

Sunday, January 15, 2017

Sunday January 15

Late afternoon run. 5.24km. Happy with the run. 

I would like to run 5 days a week, swim 1x and do  1x yoga class. 

Run goals for this year are still in the planning stage.